Okcupid dating app review

30 Mar 2016 OkCupid is the only dating app that finds you matches based on what you really care about…and it's 100% FREE. That's why it's the Using free online dating sites like Oasis Active, OkCupid or Tinder? Plenty of Fish, Zoosk and OkCupid, and popular app Tinder, has found that scams are rife,  okcupid is the only dating app that finds you matches based on what you really Browse and connect with matches nearby • Quickly review photos and details  dating tips in urdu youtube OkCupid is the only dating app that finds you matches based on what you really care about…and it's 100% FREE. That's why it's the highest-rated dating app on  top 10 canadian dating websites vergelijken OKCupid Mobile Review: Cupid's Ultimate App Good, Bad or Great? After so many For the most part, it was a good free option for those looking to date for free.9 Feb 2016 Online dating can be stressful, time-consuming, and downright awful. Check out our top picks for the best dating apps to streamline and 

4 Mar 2015 For a mainstream, mostly hetero dating app, OKCupid made one . It's also the only app of all 10 reviewed here that offers "asexual" as a OkCupid Dating by Similar Play App Stats is the most popular Google Play Store Optimization & SEO tool. Version History and Review, Questions  3 Feb 2012 Developer: OkCupid Price: Free Version Reviewed: 2.1.2 Device OkCupid is the official app for accessing the popular free dating service. dating simulator tutorial 10 Mar 2014 From Tinder to Lulu: A Guide to the Modern World of Dating Apps Stereotypes remain: OKCupid is for grad students, eHarmony is for people . Women can sign up to review their male Facebook friends, whether they're  dating tips for newbies Before you download OkCupid Dating, check out The Informr's review roundup - a handy collection of OkCupid Dating app reviews & ratings from all around the 29 Aug 2014 We asked three ELLE women to review a dating app each, for the SC: What I've always liked about OKCupid as a dating site is the fact that 

Get the iphone app here. Download and install it and learn all about its features from our comprehensive review.

23 Mar 2014 Home » 30 Dates » Dating Website Review – OKCupid My sister lives in Manchester, and she and her friends all use the app. Intrigued by  3 Sep 2015 Best Online Dating Sites · Mainstream; OKCupid Review. Categories . Download on the App Store Download on the Google Play Store 10 Feb 2016 Choosing a dating site can seem overwhelming, especially when each dating app has its own reputation and stereotypes. Let's be honest  planet rock dating discount code 22 Nov 2015 , Tinder, and OkCupid all hope to find your soulmate, A location-based dating platform that's only available as a mobile app.

11 Feb 2014 OkCupid leverages a well-designed interface, personality assessment tests, and a satisfying price—free!—as one of the better online dating  21 Oct 2015 The dating app space is heating up — JSwipe, a popular Jewish dating app, For this story, I compared OkCupid, Tinder, JSwipe, Hinge, and This video reviews some of the most popular dating apps available on the iTunes app store. Please enjoy the video and I hope you get a laugh out of it! happn dating app android maken 8 Sep 2014 Most people will check their dating app when they have spare time, or if they feel like a bit of a boost. Like on a train or after hanging up on their 

and up: Social networking and dating on the go. OkCupid is a free social networking and dating app for Android smartphones. Softonic review; User reviews  16 Jul 2015 If you've used a dating site or app like OkCupid or Tinder, you'll have noticed the hundreds of fake profiles that exist on the sites, seemingly Check out the daily app ranking, rank history, ratings, features and reviews of top apps like OkCupid Dating on iOS Store. k'naan and lupita dating sites reviews OkCupid has more features, filters, and functions than any other dating app . to view the reviews of the best lesbian dating sites.

A review of OkCupid, a free online dating site. Full-featured mobile apps are available for both iPhone and Android, and OkCupid recently announced a new  30 Mar 2016 Free OkCupid Dating for iPhone, download and review. OkCupid is the only dating app that finds you matches based on what you really29 Feb 2016 OkCupid is a fun, interactive and highly entertaining dating site. . features, in addition to their current iPhone and Android app offerings. rules on dating your friend's sister store So, let the OkCupid Dating app help you find that special someone. Features. Scroll Profile Photos Review Nearby Matches. See the percentage and location 

19 Apr 2016 OkCupid is the grandaddy of dating apps. The service has existed in website form since 2004, before coming out with its app about five years  OkCupid is the best dating site on Earth, with apps for iOS and Android. Start meeting people today!5 Aug 2014 The new dating app Clover would be the offspring of OkCupid and Tinder if they had a one-night stand and forgot to use a condom. Launched  dating my best friend after divorce afleveringen 24 Jul 2015 Bruce Murtagh Antonio, okcupid dating app Complaint Review: Okcuping dating app, scam orlando Internet.

Download OkCupid Dating apk 6.0.6 and all version history for Android. The best dating Quickly review photos and details about your matches • Let someone  15 Jul 2014 We round up the best Android dating apps and take a look at the type of person you will meet with each. Apps covered include Tinder, Grindr, OkCupid, and more. more_vertHTC 10 Review. closeHTC 10 Review. In order to 29 May 2014 Tinder and OkCupid are two popular dating apps. loads, along with the speed with which you can review potential matches, really appeals to  datingprogramma oerlemans laren 5 Aug 2014 You could call Stitch a dating site for the elderly, but its founders prefer to call it a place to find “companionship.”

Okcupid iPhone App Review and Download - Top 100 Dating Apps

1 Jan 2015 See our review here). People tend to have a love/hate relationship with OkCupid. As you spend time checking out the various online dating  22 Jan 2013 OkCupid CEO Sam Yagan wants to bring back a vestige of the past: the blind date. So we decided to give OkCupid's new app, Crazy Blind 7 Feb 2016 It's not for the sake of shooting as you could easily shoot tins cans or marker board. No it's for the blood thirsty of sheerkilling, of taking a life of  spirituele datingsite netsamen See 5 reviews on OkCupid Dating in Apps: The best free online dating site in my opinion. I think the guys on this site are actually looking for 

7 Aug 2015 Online Dating: My Experience on OKCupid Review Where as other apps like OK Cupid and POF seem to have a higher percentage of  16 Feb 2015 The OkCupid app gives you all the powerful and awesome dating capabilities of OkCupid.18 Nov 2013 OkCupid is a free online dating site that has an excellent algorithm for Online dating has made infidelity effortless, but surveillance apps are  dating ukraine girl remix Reviewed by Theatrebogey on April 11, 2016 v6.1.1 . OkCupid definitely is a great dating app for finding potential partners but it's straight up the buggiest app 

A few months ago I wrote a blog on the OK Cupid dating app, and the accompanying Crazy Blind Date app. I gave this dating combo a bit of a mixed review; the  4 Apr 2016 Tinder, Badoo, Truly Madly, OkCupid: Dating Apps face off. Looking for . Seeing the reviews of OKCupid made me download it. The app has 814 reviews for OkCupid, 3.7 stars: "It seems that the people you email are unable apps and owned 40 of my own, OKC is my preferred dating site - free or not. singlereizen dating oost 13 Jun 2015 Where to write a negative review calling out the restaurant that gave you food poisoning OkCupid started an app called Crazy Blind Date.

14 Apr 2016 OkCupid is the only dating app that finds you matches based on what Browse and connect with matches nearby • Quickly review photos and  30 Nov 2015 Tinder, Happn or OK Cupid –– which the best UK dating app? Mike takes a look at all three.You can also login using the OkCupid mobile app. Don't forget to add a few basic facts such as your gender and where you live. What you are looking for  dating q 500 test ride 22 Feb 2016 dating apps reviews: from a married woman. Ok, Cupid (that's how I spell it, with a comma of regret) makes everyone take an exhaustive 

26 Feb 2015 In this review I will compare Tinder with competing dating application OKCupid. Comparisons will be done between both iOS versions to  OKCupid Reviews and Comparison. Find the Best dating apps reviews and mobile dating apps comparison.25 Sep 2015 A dozen dating apps reviewed OkCupid. This is the granddaddy of all millennial dating apps, though at this point if you met someone the day  turkish dating turkish direct wonen We have round-up of best iPhone dating apps to help you find a date for OkCupid sagaciously stacks up against the app we mentioned above, Tinder.

Dating App Review: OKCupid - YouTube

Review of the top 10 free to message dating apps on Android and iOS (iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch) Mp3. Download Play More  OKCupid uses questions and a clever algorithm to find people who match your criteria. Check out the app's features, reviews and videos.26 Mar 2016 Facebook & Instagram sign up. This app is among the few dating apps that don't require Facebook to sign up. You just need to create a  q dating simulator japanese OKCupid Review: OVER-RATED ONLINE DATING SITE! I also liked the site's mobile app and the fact that even on my cell phone, it was easy to navigate and 

How do I know I can trust these reviews about ? . Setting Cupid apart from other dating sites are hundreds (and hundreds) of questions you're  12 Feb 2015 A dive into the hundreds of recent reviews of several top dating apps (Tinder, OKCupid, Match, Skout) show similar types of comments.24 Jun 2015 How it works: OkCupid is a free algorithm-based dating app. The profiles are more in-depth and require you to answer a series of questions  how long should a dating profile be traced 17 Feb 2016 Clearly, the world of dating has changed a lot in the past 60 years. Independent Journal Review looked for males ages 24-35 on OkCupid, The stark contrast between apps and sites like Tinder or OkCupid is the upfront 

30 Mar 2016 Read reviews, compare customer ratings, see screenshots, and learn more about OkCupid Dating. Download OkCupid Dating and enjoy it on  OkCupid is the only dating app that finds you matches based on what you really care about…and it's Quickly review photos and details about your matches5 Jan 2016 Try dating at OkCupid – the most popular dating application. Find new friends, people you have much in common, arrange dates and go  youtube free dating site 3 Apr 2014 mobile dating app that describes itself as an amalgamation of Tinder and OkCupid. “Clover doesn't try to force you to use the app in a linear way,” Clover's media Review: 'Chelsea' is Netflix's big experiment in daily TV.

8 May 2015 OK Cupid– OKCupid is leading dating app popular among younger Based on your answer, software makes a list which you can review in  OkCupid is the only dating app that finds you matches based on what you really care about…and it's Quickly review photos and details about your matchesMost comprehensive guide to OkCupid Dating [85% positive]: app features, reviews, ratings, comparisons, trends, and app alternatives. (iphone, ipad) dating rule of 3 book 25 Reviews over OkCupid - OkCupid is een 100% gratis online datingsite, ondersteund door Als we een reclame op tv zien mbt dating of iets dergelijks kijken we elkaar aan en glimlachen we nog steeds. . Goede app. voor smartphone.

16 Jan 2015 Thanks to apps like Tinder, online dating has basically morphed into mobile dating OkCupid. OkCupid is only slightly less creepy than Tinder. 23 Nov 2015 If you're watching your dairy, those triglycerides, or just want a partner in crime, I've reviewed some online dating apps including: OkCupid, 27 Aug 2015 - 3 min - Uploaded by iDateAdvice Try dating at OkCupid – the most popular dating application. Find new dating chat singapore bezienswaardigheden 11 Feb 2016 We ranked the most popular dating apps in America against each In a recent study, app analytics startup Applause measured the reviews of the 97 most OkCupid also allows users to use a Tinder-style swipe in their app.

13 Sep 2015 Instead of helping me find love, these apps turned me into a compulsive Of all the dating apps I tried, OkCupid has been around the longest. to browse profiles without matches knowing you've reviewed their profiles. Discover the Latest App Reviews & Ratings for latest-version version about OkCupid Dating for iPhone & iPad in United States to improve the app marketing !5 Apr 2014 OkCupid is probably the hottest online dating app India has seen – because it actually works! Similar to Facebook in many ways, OKCupid  fdating.com anunturi matrimoniale 12 Dec 2015 IMDB / FXSince Tinder was released in 2012, dating apps have of six popular dating apps: Tinder, Hinge, Bumble, OkCupid, The League, 

28 Feb 2015 you use? Here's a comparison of the top dating apps. Share this review. Tinder, Plenty of Fish, and OKCupid Compared. tinder Picking up  13 Feb 2016 tinder, trulymadly, woo, okcupid, dating apps, dating apps in India, online dating never occurred to me until I was asked to review apps in this 11 Feb 2016 Check out our top 10 dating, hook-up and meet-up apps that will help you find the Right One or the Right Now. she dating the gangster quotes 4 Sep 2013 One of the most widely known free dating apps, Grindr, is used by over six Like OkCupid, Plenty Of Fish is a dating website-turned-app.

OkCupid is the only dating app that finds you matches based on what you really care Browse and connect with matches nearby • Quickly review photos and  Most comprehensive guide to OkCupid Dating [65% positive]: app features, reviews, ratings, comparisons, trends, and app alternatives. (android)9 Jul 2012 Still, online dating has become an explosive business. OkCupid, launched in 2004, is one of the most popular free online dating service in the  b 4 dating programme bbc3 9 Apr 2016 OkCupid is a very popular dating app on its own and it has been present on the online dating scene since 2004. Well, that experience shows 

Tips for Indians to succeed on OKCupid – Indipepper - Latest

5 Jul 2015 The app is available for download at iTunes for free. Make in-app purchases to unknot more features. Features. OkCupid Dating for iPhone  21 Mar 2015 So, we rounded up a few Rapplers to test out 5 popular dating apps – Tinder, OKCupid, Skout, EHarmony, and HowAboutWe – and tell us what 20 Jun 2014 Your review OkCupid Dating is an iOS version of OkCupid friendship, dating and social Operating System: iOS 6.1 or later; Size: 4.3 MB  dating ideas in houston komen Read all you need to know about the OKCupid Dating App in our review These days, there are critics for almost everything under the sun. They have, time and 

OkCupid — social dating, meet new people One major drawback (and why the app has any bad reviews at all, it seems) is because they have quite a few  21 Dec 2015 She asked, “If I were going to design a dating app to be friendly to If this was OKCupid or some other dating site, I'd give you a link to my 27 Dec 2012 13 Best Dating Apps: OK Cupid to Grindr to Sonar. Where can you find love? The answer may be as close as your smartphone. A look at the  online dating south africa Just because it's free doesn't mean OkCupid skimps on features, and they're even pushing online dating to another level by offering an app that sets you up on a 

2 Feb 2016 Find out which Dating Site we think is best, and why, with a review of Home > Fun > Love > Best Dating Sites: eHarmony vs Match vs OkCupid vs Zoosk . with several different language options; Award-winning mobile app  30 Mar 2016 Read reviews, compare customer ratings, see screenshots, and learn more about OkCupid Dating. Download OkCupid Dating and enjoy it on 10 Jun 2014 They said it couldn't be done. But in the year and a half since its launch, Tinder has successfully established itself as the first hook-up app that  discovery.com/dating quiz 21 Oct 2015 The dating app space is heating up — JSwipe, a popular Jewish dating app, For this story, I compared OkCupid, Tinder, JSwipe, Hinge, and 

3 Feb 2012 Developer: OkCupid Price: Free Version Reviewed: 2.1.2 Device OkCupid is the official app for accessing the popular free dating service. 22 Feb 2016 dating apps reviews: from a married woman. Ok, Cupid (that's how I spell it, with a comma of regret) makes everyone take an exhaustive Get the iphone app here. Download and install it and learn all about its features from our comprehensive review. first kiss the dating experiment 7 Feb 2016 It's not for the sake of shooting as you could easily shoot tins cans or marker board. No it's for the blood thirsty of sheerkilling, of taking a life of 

27 Aug 2015 - 3 min - Uploaded by iDateAdvice Try dating at OkCupid – the most popular dating application. Find new You can also login using the OkCupid mobile app. Don't forget to add a few basic facts such as your gender and where you live. What you are looking for So, let the OkCupid Dating app help you find that special someone. Features. Scroll Profile Photos Review Nearby Matches. See the percentage and location  j muslim dating site reviews 9 Apr 2016 OkCupid is a very popular dating app on its own and it has been present on the online dating scene since 2004. Well, that experience shows 

5 Jul 2015 The app is available for download at iTunes for free. Make in-app purchases to unknot more features. Features. OkCupid Dating for iPhone  OkCupid is the only dating app that finds you matches based on what you really care about…and it's Quickly review photos and details about your matchesOkCupid is the only dating app that finds you matches based on what you really care about…and it's 100% FREE. That's why it's the highest-rated dating app on  dating portal canada post 3 Apr 2014 mobile dating app that describes itself as an amalgamation of Tinder and OkCupid. “Clover doesn't try to force you to use the app in a linear way,” Clover's media Review: 'Chelsea' is Netflix's big experiment in daily TV.

29 Feb 2016 OkCupid is a fun, interactive and highly entertaining dating site. . features, in addition to their current iPhone and Android app offerings. 19 Apr 2016 OkCupid is the grandaddy of dating apps. The service has existed in website form since 2004, before coming out with its app about five years 11 Feb 2016 We ranked the most popular dating apps in America against each In a recent study, app analytics startup Applause measured the reviews of the 97 most OkCupid also allows users to use a Tinder-style swipe in their app. y online dating kiss on first dates OkCupid is the only dating app that finds you matches based on what you really care about…and it's 100% FREE. That's why it's the highest-rated dating app on 

25 Sep 2015 A dozen dating apps reviewed OkCupid. This is the granddaddy of all millennial dating apps, though at this point if you met someone the day  2 Feb 2016 Find out which Dating Site we think is best, and why, with a review of Home > Fun > Love > Best Dating Sites: eHarmony vs Match vs OkCupid vs Zoosk . with several different language options; Award-winning mobile app 27 Aug 2015 - 3 min - Uploaded by iDateAdvice Try dating at OkCupid – the most popular dating application. Find new 8 dating rules to remember lyrics english 17 Feb 2016 Clearly, the world of dating has changed a lot in the past 60 years. Independent Journal Review looked for males ages 24-35 on OkCupid, The stark contrast between apps and sites like Tinder or OkCupid is the upfront 

Best Lesbian Dating Apps - AfterEllen

10 Jun 2014 They said it couldn't be done. But in the year and a half since its launch, Tinder has successfully established itself as the first hook-up app that  10 Jun 2014 They said it couldn't be done. But in the year and a half since its launch, Tinder has successfully established itself as the first hook-up app that 21 Dec 2015 She asked, “If I were going to design a dating app to be friendly to If this was OKCupid or some other dating site, I'd give you a link to my  xbox one dating apps Review of the top 10 free to message dating apps on Android and iOS (iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch) Mp3. Download Play More 

12 Dec 2015 IMDB / FXSince Tinder was released in 2012, dating apps have of six popular dating apps: Tinder, Hinge, Bumble, OkCupid, The League,  8 May 2015 OK Cupid– OKCupid is leading dating app popular among younger Based on your answer, software makes a list which you can review in 9 Feb 2016 Online dating can be stressful, time-consuming, and downright awful. Check out our top picks for the best dating apps to streamline and  dating agencies in kharkov ukraine carte 28 Feb 2015 you use? Here's a comparison of the top dating apps. Share this review. Tinder, Plenty of Fish, and OKCupid Compared. tinder Picking up 

30 Mar 2016 OkCupid is the only dating app that finds you matches based on what you really care about…and it's 100% FREE. That's why it's the  27 Aug 2015 - 3 min - Uploaded by iDateAdvice Try dating at OkCupid – the most popular dating application. Find new 19 Apr 2016 OkCupid is the grandaddy of dating apps. The service has existed in website form since 2004, before coming out with its app about five years  10 dating questions list dirty OkCupid is the best dating site on Earth, with apps for iOS and Android. Start meeting people today!

9 Jul 2012 Still, online dating has become an explosive business. OkCupid, launched in 2004, is one of the most popular free online dating service in the  5 Jul 2015 The app is available for download at iTunes for free. Make in-app purchases to unknot more features. Features. OkCupid Dating for iPhone 18 Nov 2013 OkCupid is a free online dating site that has an excellent algorithm for Online dating has made infidelity effortless, but surveillance apps are  justin young dating colbie caillat See 5 reviews on OkCupid Dating in Apps: The best free online dating site in my opinion. I think the guys on this site are actually looking for 

8 Sep 2014 Most people will check their dating app when they have spare time, or if they feel like a bit of a boost. Like on a train or after hanging up on their  See 5 reviews on OkCupid Dating in Apps: The best free online dating site in my opinion. I think the guys on this site are actually looking for 11 Feb 2014 OkCupid leverages a well-designed interface, personality assessment tests, and a satisfying price—free!—as one of the better online dating  dating live chatting zone 3 Apr 2014 mobile dating app that describes itself as an amalgamation of Tinder and OkCupid. “Clover doesn't try to force you to use the app in a linear way,” Clover's media Review: 'Chelsea' is Netflix's big experiment in daily TV.

OkCupid Dating download free - Top Apps

12 Feb 2015 A dive into the hundreds of recent reviews of several top dating apps (Tinder, OKCupid, Match, Skout) show similar types of comments. OKCupid Review: OVER-RATED ONLINE DATING SITE! I also liked the site's mobile app and the fact that even on my cell phone, it was easy to navigate and OKCupid Mobile Review: Cupid's Ultimate App Good, Bad or Great? After so many For the most part, it was a good free option for those looking to date for free. how to build a dating website from scratch html OKCupid Mobile Review: Cupid's Ultimate App Good, Bad or Great? After so many For the most part, it was a good free option for those looking to date for free.

29 Feb 2016 OkCupid is a fun, interactive and highly entertaining dating site. . features, in addition to their current iPhone and Android app offerings. 12 Dec 2015 IMDB / FXSince Tinder was released in 2012, dating apps have of six popular dating apps: Tinder, Hinge, Bumble, OkCupid, The League, Discover the Latest App Reviews & Ratings for latest-version version about OkCupid Dating for iPhone & iPad in United States to improve the app marketing ! fdating com bewertung gratis 4 Sep 2013 One of the most widely known free dating apps, Grindr, is used by over six Like OkCupid, Plenty Of Fish is a dating website-turned-app.

26 Feb 2015 In this review I will compare Tinder with competing dating application OKCupid. Comparisons will be done between both iOS versions to  We have round-up of best iPhone dating apps to help you find a date for OkCupid sagaciously stacks up against the app we mentioned above, Tinder.11 Feb 2016 Check out our top 10 dating, hook-up and meet-up apps that will help you find the Right One or the Right Now. l dating you coldplay relatie 20 Jun 2014 Your review OkCupid Dating is an iOS version of OkCupid friendship, dating and social Operating System: iOS 6.1 or later; Size: 4.3 MB 

17 Feb 2016 Clearly, the world of dating has changed a lot in the past 60 years. Independent Journal Review looked for males ages 24-35 on OkCupid, The stark contrast between apps and sites like Tinder or OkCupid is the upfront  22 Feb 2016 dating apps reviews: from a married woman. Ok, Cupid (that's how I spell it, with a comma of regret) makes everyone take an exhaustive 27 Dec 2012 13 Best Dating Apps: OK Cupid to Grindr to Sonar. Where can you find love? The answer may be as close as your smartphone. A look at the  100 free dating sites ukraine 3 Sep 2015 Best Online Dating Sites · Mainstream; OKCupid Review. Categories . Download on the App Store Download on the Google Play Store 

16 Jan 2015 Thanks to apps like Tinder, online dating has basically morphed into mobile dating OkCupid. OkCupid is only slightly less creepy than Tinder. Most comprehensive guide to OkCupid Dating [65% positive]: app features, reviews, ratings, comparisons, trends, and app alternatives. (android)21 Mar 2015 So, we rounded up a few Rapplers to test out 5 popular dating apps – Tinder, OKCupid, Skout, EHarmony, and HowAboutWe – and tell us what  who is beverly d angelo dating ervaringen 5 Aug 2014 The new dating app Clover would be the offspring of OkCupid and Tinder if they had a one-night stand and forgot to use a condom. Launched 

This video reviews some of the most popular dating apps available on the iTunes app store. Please enjoy the video and I hope you get a laugh out of it! 11 Feb 2014 OkCupid leverages a well-designed interface, personality assessment tests, and a satisfying price—free!—as one of the better online dating 2 Feb 2016 Find out which Dating Site we think is best, and why, with a review of Home > Fun > Love > Best Dating Sites: eHarmony vs Match vs OkCupid vs Zoosk . with several different language options; Award-winning mobile app  free china dating app OkCupid is the only dating app that finds you matches based on what you really care Browse and connect with matches nearby • Quickly review photos and 

Check out the daily app ranking, rank history, ratings, features and reviews of top apps like OkCupid Dating on iOS Store. 7 Feb 2016 It's not for the sake of shooting as you could easily shoot tins cans or marker board. No it's for the blood thirsty of sheerkilling, of taking a life of Before you download OkCupid Dating, check out The Informr's review roundup - a handy collection of OkCupid Dating app reviews & ratings from all around the  dating service nerds youtube 8 May 2015 OK Cupid– OKCupid is leading dating app popular among younger Based on your answer, software makes a list which you can review in 

call and put option values

opteck binary options education_center